Board of Directors

President - John Matel
Virginia Tree Farmer andĀ Gentleman of Leisure & Conservationist

Vice-President - Glen Worrell
F&W Forestry​​

Treasurer - Glenda Parrish

John Carroll
Virginia Tree Farmer and Carroll Resource Management

Terry Godwin
Franklin Lumber

Ex-Officio - Ed Zimmer
​Virginia Department of Forestry

Secretary, Non-Voting - Shannon McCabe
Virginia Forestry Association

Governance Structure

Virgnia Tree Farm Foundation
Board of Directors

Inspections Committee
Chair - Vacant
Board Liaison - Terry Godwin

Contact Shannon atĀ
for a list of Regional Chairs.

Outreach Committee
Chair - Jen Gagnon, Virginia Forest Landowner Education Program
Board Liaison - John Matel